VIEW ALL

About

Members

NFN Staff Members

Blaine Smith

NFN Executive Director
Butte College  |  smithbl@butte.edu

Tanya Meyer

K-14 Technical Assistance Prover (TAP)
Feather River College  |  tmeyer@frc.edu

Allison Travis-Bee

Program Coordinator
Butte College  |  travis-beeal@butte.edu

Shari Dempsey

Administrative Secretary-Grants
Butte College  |  dempseysh@butte.edu

Becca Mortimer

Administrative Secretary-Grants
Butte College  |  mortimertr@butte.edu
NFN Coordinating Council

Blaine Smith

Executive Director-NFNRC
Butte College  |  smithbl@butte.edu

Theresa Milan

EWDAC
Los Rios CCD  |  milant@losrios.edu

Tammy Montgomery

CEO-North
Los Rios CCD  |  montgot@losrios.edu

TBD

CEO-Far North

TBD

CIO-North

Erik Shearer

CIO-Far North
Butte College  |  shearerer@butte.edu

Amy Schulz

Voting Member-North
Sierra College  |  aschulz1@sierracollege.edu

Ioanna Iatridis

Voting Member-Far North
Shasta College  |  iiatridis@shastacollege.edu

TBD

CSSO-North

Char Perlas

CSSO-Far North
College of the Siskiyous  |  cperlas@siskiyous.edu

Rick Haas

Faculty CE Liaison-North
Consumnes River College  |  haasr@crc.losrios.edu

Nicholas Petti

Faculty CE Liaison-Far North
Mendocino College  |  npetti@mendocino.edu

Tanya Meyer

K-14 Technical Assistance Prover (TAP)
Feather River  College  |  tmeyer@frc.edu

Ebony Benzing

Director, North-Interim

Sara Phillips

Director, Far North

Roy Kim

WIB Representative-North
SETA/Sac Works  |  Roy.Kim@seta.net

Wendy Zanotelli

WIB Representative-Far North
Smart Center |  zwendy@thesmartcenter.biz

Frank Gerdeman

Adult Education Representative
ADVANCE (Lake Tahoe)  |  fgerdeman@ltcc.edu

Josh Sweigert

DEP-North
Lake Tahoe College  |  sweigert@ltcc.edu

Pamela Heston

DEP-Far North
Mendocino College  |  pheston@shastacollege.edu

Michael Jackson

Student/Alumni-North
Sierra College  |  mjackson51@sierracollege.edu

TBD

Student/Alumni/Far North
Consortia Voting Members

Derrick Booth

AVP, Workforce Development
American River College  |  boothd@arc.losrios.edu

Denise Adams

Dean of Instruction, Career Education
Butte College  |  adamsde@butte.edu

Kerry Mayer

Sr. VP Strategic Initiatives
College of the Redwoods |  kerry-mayer@redwoods.edu

Mark Klever

Dean of CTE
College of the Siskiyous  |  mklever@siskiyous.edu

Dana Wassmer

AVP of Instruction, Economic & Workforce
Cosumnes River College  |  wassmed@crc.losrios.edu

Derek Lerch

CIO/Dean of Instruction
Feather River College  |  dlerch@frf.edu

Christopher Morris

Dean of Instruction, Career Education
Folsom Lake College  |  morrisc@flc.losrios.edu

Brad Deeds

Dean, Workforce Development & Instruction
Lake Tahoe Community College  |  deeds@ltcc.edu

Michell Williams

Dean of Instruction
Lassen College  | mwilliams@lassencollege.edu

Christy Smith

Dean of Applied Academics
Mendocino College  |  csmith@mendocino.edu

Cynthia Sommer

AVP of Instruction
Sacramento City College  |  sommerc@losrios.edu

Ioanna Iatridis

AVP Economic & Workforce Development
Shasta College  |  iiatridis@shastacollege.edu

Amy Schulz

Dean of Career, Continuing & Technical Education
Sierra College  |  aschulz1@sierracollege.edu

Erin O’Neill

Dean of Career Education-Interim
Woodland College  |  eoneill@yccd.edu

Alan Dixon

CTE & Workforce Development-Dean
Yuba College  |  adixon@yccd.edu
Voting Member Proxy

Raquel Arata

American River College  |  aratae@arc.losrios.edu

Don Robinson

Butte College  |  robinsondo@butte.edu

Morgan Solem

College of the Redwoods  |  morgan-solem@redwoods.edu

Christina Van Alfen

College of the Siskiyous  |  cvanalfen@siskiyous.edu

Kris Hubbard

Cosumnes River College  |  hubbark@crc.losrios.edu

Theresa Milan

Folsom Lake College  |  milant@losrios.edu

Ray Gamba

Lake Tahoe College  |  gamba@ltcc.edu

Chad Lewis

Lassen College |  clewis@lassencollege.edu

Molly Thomas

Mendocino College  |  mthomas@mendocino.edu

Paul Estabrook

Sacramento City College |  estabrp@scc.losrios.edu

Angela Cordell

Shasta College  |  acordell@shastacollege.edu

Jill Alcorn

Sierra College |  jalcorn1@sierracollege.edu

Sandy Fowler

Woodland College  |  sfowler@yccd.edu

Jeremy Brown

Yuba College  |  jbrown2@yccd.edu
Employer Engagement

Karen Hubbard

Director of Employer Partnerships
Health/Public Safety
American River College  |  HubbarKE@arc.losrios.edu

Wendy Porter

Director of Employer Partnerships
Generalist
Butte College  |  porterwe@butte.edu

Montel Vanderhorck

Director of Employer Partnerships
Generalist
College of the Redwoods  |  mvanderhorck@shastacollege.edu

Erin Kangas

Director of Employer Partnerships
Generalist
College of the Siskiyous |  ekangas@shastacollege.edu

TBD

Director of Employer Partnerships
Energy, Construction, Utilities
Cosumnes River College | 

Gabe Miller

Director of Employer Partnerships
Generalist
Feather River College  |  gmiller@frc.edu

Josh Sweigert

Director of Employer Partnerships
RHT/AGWET
Lake Tahoe Community College  |  sweigert@shastacollege.edu

Emily Purificacao

Director of Employer Partnerships
Generalist
Lassen Community College  |  epurificacao@shastacollege.edu

Pamela Heston

Director of Employer Partnerships
Generalist
Mendocino College  |  pheston@shastacollege.edu

Julie Muir

Director of Employer Partnerships
Automation
Sacramento City College |  MuirJ@scc.losrios.edu

Mark Endraske

Director of Employer Partnerships
Generalist
Shasta College  |  mendraske@shastacollege.edu

Alena Anberg

Director of Employer Partnerships
ICT & Business
Woodland College  |  aanberg@shastacollege.edu
K-12 SWP Contacts

Statewide K12 SWP listserv

Tanya Meyer

K14 Technical Assistance Provider (TAP)
Feather River College  |  tmeyer@frc.edu

Becca Mortimer

Administrative Secretary-Grants
Butte College  |  mortimertr@butte.edu

Sharon Nilsson

K12 Pathway Coordinator
Butte-Glenn CCD  |  snilsson@bcoe.org

Lisa Kelly

K12 Pathway Coordinator
Feather River & Lake Tahoe CCD |  lkelly@plumacharterschool.org

Tiffiney Lozano

K12 Pathway Coordinator
Lassen College CCD |  tlozano@longvalleycs.org

Mai Ye Vang

K12 Pathway Coordinator
Los Rios CCD  | myevang@scoe.net

Jimenez-Arellano Patsy

K12 Pathway Coordinator
Los Rios CCD  | parellano@scoe.net

Megan Tunzi

K12 Pathway Coordinator
Mendocino CCD  | mtunzi@mcoe.us

William Row

K12 Pathway Coordinator
College of the Redwoods CCD  |  wrow@hcoe.org

Teckla Johnson

K12 Pathway Coordinator
Shasta CCD  |  thohnson@shastacoe.org

Christina Overmiller

K12 Pathway Coordinator
Sierra CCD  |  covermiller@puhsd.k12.ca.us

TBD

K12 Pathway Coordinator
College of the Siskiyous CCD  |

Edwin Ortega Beltran

K12 Pathway Coordinator
Other Key Talent and Stakeholders

Ebony Benzing

Director, Center of Excellence
COE – North  | ebony.benzing@losrios.edu

Sara Phillips

Director, Center of Excellence 
COE – Far North  |  sphillips@shastacollege.edu

TBD

Resource Manager, Center of Excellence
COE   |  Los Rios

Tim Morehouse

Guided Pathways

Sunny Greene

Guided Pathways

Cindy Sanchez

Guided Pathways
Colleges