North/Far North Regional Consortium

The governance structure and decision-making authority granted to the voting members of the NFNRC is under the purview of the regional community college presidents and district chancellors, and the structure and authority are outlined herein.  The governance structure was approved by the Voting Members at the regional consortium meeting on December 4, 2015 and will remain in effect until such time as the CEOs elect to change it.

Governance and Contacts

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Consortia Voting Members

Frank Kobayashi, Dean, American River College, kobayah@arc.losrios.edu
Denise Adams, Dean, Butte College, adamsde@butte.edu
Erin Wall, Dean, College of the Redwoods, Erin-wall@redwoods.edu
Todd Scott, College of the Siskiyous, tscott8@siskiyous.edu
Torence Powell, AVP, Cosumnes River College, Powellt@crc.losrios.edu
Derek Lerch, CIO, Feather River College, dlerch@frc.edu
Victoria Maryatt, Director, Folsom Lake College, maryatv@flc.losrios.edu
Brad Deeds, Dean Instruction, Lake Tahoe College, deeds@ltcc.edu
Larry Buckley, VP Academic Services, Lassen College, lbuckley@lassencollege.edu
Dennis Aseltyne, Dean Applied Academics, Mendocino College, daseltyne@mendocino.edu
Gabriel Meehan, AVP, Sacramento City, meehang@scc.losrios.edu
Chelsea Hendershot Interim Dean, Shasta College, chendershot@shastacollege.edu
Darlene Jackson, Director, Sierra College, djackson@sierracollege.edu
Ioanna Iatridis, Interim Dean, Woodland College, iiatridi@yccd.edu
Daren Otten, Dean Applied Academics, Yuba College, dotten@yccd.edu

Deputy Sector Navigators (North)
Steve Dicus, Advanced Manufacturing, stevedicus@sierracollege.edu
Carrie Peterson, Ag, Water & Environmental Tech, cpeterso@yccd.edu
Brooks Ohlson, Global Trade & Logistics, olhsonb@losrios.edu
Sue Hussey, Health, husseys@scc.losrios.edu
TBD, ICT & Digital Media
Cornelius Brown, Small Business, cbrown@yccd.edu

Deputy Sector Navigators (Far North)
Charlie Pooler, Advanced Manufacturing, cpooler@shastacollege.edu
Heather Kelnhofer, Ag, Water & Environmental Tech., hkelnhofer@shastacollege.edu
Angela Cordell, Global Trade & Logistics, acordell@frc.edu
Trudy Old, Health, oldtr@butte.edu
Myron Curtis, ICT & Digital Media, curtismy@butte.edu
Rachelle Modena, Small Business, rmodena@shastacollege.edu

Sector Navigators
Linda Zorn, Health, zornli@butte.edu
Jose Anaya, Advanced Manufacturing, janaya@elcamino.edu
Peter Davis, Advanced Transportation & Renewables, outrchpd@me.com
Nancy Gutierrez, Ag, Water & Environmental Tech., nancy.gutierrez@reedleycollege.edu
Jim Caldwell, Energy, Construction & Utilities, jcaldwell@workforceincubator.org
Jeffery Williamson, Global Trade & Logistics, jeff.Williamson@rccd.edu
Stephen Wright, ICT & Digital Media, Steve@wrightca.com
Terri Quenzer, Life Sciences & Biotech, tquenzer@sdccd.edu
Philip Sutton, Retail, Hospitality, Tourism, psutton@elcamino.edu
Charles Eason, Small Business, Charles.eason@solano.edu
Terri Quenzer, Life Sicences/Biotech tquenzer@sdccd.edu

NFN Coordinating Council
Tessa Miley, NFN Regional Co-Chair, Butte College, mileyte@butte.edu
Doug Houston, Chancellor, Yuba CCD, dhouston@yccd.edu

William Duncan, President, Sierra College, wduncan@sierracollege.edu
Linda Zorn, Sector Navigator Health, Butte College, zornli@butte.edu
Joe Wyse, CIO, Shasta College, jwyse@shastacollege.edu

Other Key Talent and Stakeholders
Tanya Meyer, Far North Region, tmeyer@frc.edu
Teri Munger, North Region, mungert@arc.losrios.edu
Orion Walker, Prop 39, owalker@mendocino.edu

Colleges
American River College
Butte College
Cosumnes River College
Feather River College
Folsom Lake College
Lake Tahoe Community College
Lassen Community College
Mendocino College
College of the Redwoods
Sacramento City College
Shasta College
Sierra College
College of the Siskiyous
Woodland Community College
Yuba College